天地自然人

找回密碼
 立即註冊
查看: 84|回復: 1

Gong Tau, Widow ghost, Sudden arrhythmic death syndrome (SADS) 降頭、寡婦鬼、睡眠猝死症

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2018-10-30 11:08:32 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
Gong Tau, Widow ghost, Sudden arrhythmic death syndrome (SADS)

Author :Chang Kai-Chi

This is really a creepy "mystery of the century". I have been paying attention to it for at least 20 years, because even some experts in the medical and scientific fields in Europe and America are puzzled and have been helpless. Don't talk about help or save, even the causes are completely ignorant and there were various opinions about it.

About 30 years ago, international transportation became more and more convenient, many people in poor countries in Southeast Asia have traveled to advanced countries in Europe and America to work there. They were "international laborer"! After the increasing number of these "Asian foreign workers", in addition to bringing in some special habits, they also brought in some special beliefs and even special diseases. Among them, there is a kind of horrible fatal illness that makes the hospitals in Europe and America very surprised, because they have never seen such cases, and there were multiple cases happened among Asian workers.

Usually the patient (dead) was originally good-end, strong and healthy, without any obvious disease, no drug abuse, severe alcohol abuse or other bad habits. It was not food poisoning or poisoning. The patient sudden Scream in the middle of the night, then keep gasping, about 5-10 minutes, then he/she will die? ? ?